Chocolate Making Course Dates and Prices

chocolate making courseschocolate making course dateschocolate parties information


Chocolate Making Course Dates 2015:

Saturday 6th June (10am Start)Handmade Truffles in depth Course (£55.00) 3hrs

Saturday 20th June (10am Start)Handmade Truffles Short Course (£35.00) 1.5 – 2 hrs

Saturday 18th July (10am Start) – Chocolate Cake Decorating – Summer theme – chocolate flowers (£65.00) 3.5 - 4 hrs

Saturday 5th September (10am start)Tempering Chocolate for beginners (£35.00) 1.5 - 2 hrs

Saturday 19th September (10am start) Make and decorate your own chocolate shoe (£35.00) 1.5 - 2 hrs

Saturday 3rd October (10am start) Chocolate Cake DecoratingAutumn theme – Chocolate leaves (£65.00) 3.5 - 4 hrs

Saturday 17th October (10am Start) – Chocolate Desserts (£65.00) 3.5 - 4 hrs

Saturday 31st October (10am Start)Cake decorations in chocolate – short course(£35.00) 1.5 – 2 hrs

Saturday 7th November (10am Start)Handmade Truffles in depth Course (£55.00) 3hrs

Saturday 14th November (10am Start) – Christmas Chocolate Table Centre Piece(£55.00) 3 hrs

Saturday 21st November (10am and 2pm starts)Chocolate Advent Calenders (£35.00) 1.5 - 2 hrs

Saturday 28th November (10am start) Christmas Chocolate Course - details to be confirmed (£55.00) 3 hrs

Saturday 5th December (10am start) Christmas Chocolate Truffles (£55.00) 3 hrs


School holiday drop in chocolate making

Summer Holidays: 

Thursday 6th August (10 to 2pm)      and      Friday 21st August (10am to 2pm)

Make, decorate and package your own  chocolate bar or lollipop. You will use our professionally tempered chocolate to make it and then decoration is up to you, go wild with a selection of sprinkles, sweets and chocolate!

The price is £5.00 per person (suitable for kids and big kids!) All children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. Please note you will need to allow your chocolate to set for about 15 minutes before packaging it to take home.

Please book to avoid disappointment - call into the shop, call us on 01777 711007 or email info@thechocolatekitchen.co.uk.

Aprons provided!